Browse By

August Alsina “This Thing Called Life” Tracklist

August Alsina’s sophomore album, “This Thing Called Life” is set to release on December 11. We’ve already gotten the songs “Hip Hop,” “Song Cry,” and the Lil Wayne-assisted “Why I Do It” and now we’ve gotten a track list as well. He took to Twitter last night revealing multiple photos with song titles and features but we’ve collected the list which you can check below along with the album trailer!

1. “This Thing Called Life”
2. “Job” feat. Anthony Hamilton and Jadakiss
3. “Why I Do It” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Hollywood”
5. “Hip Hop”
6. “Change”
7. “Dreamer”
8. “Been Around the World” feat. Chris Brown
9. “First Time”
10. “Would You Know?”
11. “Song Cry”
12. “Other Side”
13. “American Dream”
14. “Look At How Far I’ve Come”
15. “The Encore”